Fixtures

all rounder logo

Bradford League Championship One 1st XI Fixture List 2018

Captain – Max Backhouse

Legend

Bradford League Championship One Home Games
Bradford League Championship One Away Games
Priestley Cup

 

Date Opposition Place Time Match Ball Sponsor Result
 Sat Apr 21 Wrenthorpe A 1.00    
 Sat Apr 28  Baildon A 1.00    
 Sat May 5  Hartshead Moor H 1.00    
 Sat May 12  Batley A 1.00    
 Sat May 19 Hunslet Nelson  H 1.00    
 Sat May 26  Undercliffe A 1.00    
 TBA  Round 1 v Gomersal H      
 Sat June 2  Bankfoot H 1.00    
 Sat June 9  Morley A 1.00    
Sat June 16   Ossett H 1.00    
Sat June 23   Gomersal A 1.00    
Sat June 30   Wrenthorpe H 1.00    
 Sat July 7  Baildon H 1.00    
 Sat July 14  Hartshead Moor A 1.00    
 Sat July 21  Batley H 1.00    
 Sat July 28  Hunslet Nelson A 1.00    
 Sat Aug 4  Undercliffe H 1.00    
 Sat Aug 11  Yeadon A 1.00    
 Sat Aug 18  Bankfoot A 1.00    
 Sat Aug 25  Morley H 1.00    
 Sat Sept 1  Ossett A Noon    
 Sat Sept 8  Gomersal H Noon    
 Sat Sept 15  Yeadon H Noon