Fixtures

Dales Council 1st Team Fixture List 2018 (Division B)

Captain – Nick Gedge – 07548311778

Legend

Dales Council Home Games
Dales Council Away Games
Paper Pools Mill Cup
T20 Cup

 

Date Opposition Venue Result
 Sat Apr 21  Thornbury  Home
 Sat Apr 28  Muff Field  Home
 Sat May 5 Adel  Away
Sat May 12 Leeds Sikh Home
 Sun May 13 First Round v Baildon  Away   
 Sat May 19  Cookridge  Away
 Sat May 26  Morley  Home
 Sat June 2  St Chads  Away
 Sat June 9  Halifax Direct  Away
 Sat June 16  Baildon  Home
 Sat June 23 Pudsey St Lawrence  Away
 Sat June 30  Mayfield  Home
 Sat July 7  Muff Field  Away
 Sat July 14  Adel  Home
 Sat July 21  Leeds Sikh  Away
 Sat July 28  Cookridge  Home
 Sat Aug 4  St Chads  Home
 Sat Aug 11  Halifax Direct  Home
 Sat Aug 18  Baildon  Away
 Sat Aug 25  Thornbury  Away
 Sat Sept 1  Pudsey St Lawrence  Home
Sat Sept 8 Mayfield Away
 Sat Sept 15  Morley  Away