Fixtures

Under 11’s (Central Division)

Fixture List and Match Reports 2018

Managers: Macca Gaunt & Joe Stolarski

Legend

Home Games
Away Games
Free Date
Under 11 Cup

 

Date Opposition Place Result
 Sun Apr 29 East Bierley away  Rain
 Sun May 6  Farsley  home Rain
 Sun May 13  Free Date
 Sun May 20  Pudsey St Lawrence  away Lost
 Sun May 27  Buttershaw St Pauls  home Lost
 Sun June 3  Pudsey St Lawrence  away Lost
 Sun June 10  Pudsey St Lawrence  home Won
 Sun June 17  East Bierley  home Lost
 Sun June 24  Farsley  away
Mon June 25 Cup 2nd Round v Saltaire away
 Sun July 1  Free Date  
 Sun July 8  Pudsey St Lawrence  home
 Sun July 15  Buttershaw St Pauls  away
 Sun July 22  Pudsey St Lawrence  home
 Sun July 29  Pudsey St Lawrence  away