Match Reports

Under 11’s (Central Division)

Fixture List and Match Reports 2018

Managers: Macca Gaunt & Joe Stolarski

Legend

Home Games
Away Games
Under 11 Cup

 

Date Opposition Place Result
 Sun Apr 29 East Bierley away
 Sun May 6  Farsley  home
 Sun May 13  Undercliffe  away
 Sun May 20  Tong Park Esholt  away
 Sun May 27  Buttershaw St Pauls  home
 Sun June 3  Pudsey St Lawrence A  away
 Sun June 10  Pudsey St Lawrence B  home
 Sun June 17  East Bierley  home
 Sun June 24  Farsley  away
 Sun July 1  Undercliffe  home
 Sun July 8  Tong Park Esholt  home
 Sun July 15  Buttershaw St Pauls  away
 Sun July 22  Pudsey St Lawrence A  home
 Sun July 29  Pudsey St Lawrence B  away

Current League Position Central Division = th, 0 Points

Click here to view the League Table

==============================================================

Matches reports for 2018