Fixtures

Bradford Junior Under 15’s (Central Division)

Fixture List & Match Reports 2018

Manager: Abid Bashir 0783 7999713

Legend

Home Game

Away Game

Free Date

U15 Cup Game

 

Date

Opposition

Place

Result

 Sun Apr 29  East Bierley home  Rain
 Sun May 6  Farsley away  Won
 Sun May 13  Free Date  
 Sun May 20  Bowling Old Lane  home Lost
 Sun May 27 Buttershaw St Pauls away Lost
 Sun June 3  Pudsey St Lawrence home Lost
Mon June 4 Cup 1st Round v Undercliffe home Won by default
 Sun June 10  Thornbury  away Won
 Sun June 17  East Bierley  away Won
Mon June 19 Cup 2nd Round v Farsley Won
 Sun June 24  Farsley  home
 Sun July 1  Free Date
Mon July 2nd Cup Semi Final v TBA
 Sun July 8  Bowling Old lane  away
 Sun July 15  Buttershaw St Pauls  home
 Sun July 22  Pudsey St Lawrence  away
 Sun July 29  Thornbury  home