Match Reports

Under 9’s (Group B)

Fixture List and Match Reports 2018

Manager: Harry Jackson

Assisted by Joe Royce

Legend

Home Games
Away Games
Free Date
Knock out Competition

 

Date Opposition Place Result
 Wed May 23 Undercliffe away
 Wed May 30  Pudsey St Lawrence B  home
Wed June 6 Farsley away
Wed June 13 Free Date
Wed June 20 Pudsey St Lawrence A home
Wed June 27 Undercliffe home
Wed July 4 Pudsey St Lawrence B away
Wed July 11 Farsley home
Wed July 18 Free Date
Wed July 25 Pudsey St Lawrence A away
Wed Aug 1 1st round
Wed Aug 8 Semi Final
Sun Aug 19 Final

Current League Position Group B = nd, 0 Points

Click here to view the League Table

 ****************************************************************

Undercliffe v Pudsey Congs

at Undercliffe

Wednesday May 23rd , 2018

Match Report by Harry Jackson to follow