1XI SCORECARDS

Current League Position 2022= 3rd, 157 Points

Saturday April 16 - Keighley @ Wakefield Road

Saturday April 23 - East Ardsley @ The Brit

Sunday April 24 - Broad Oak, Heavy Woollen Cup Round 1 @ The Brit

Saturday April 30 - Undercliffe @ Intake Road

Sunday May 1 - Morley, Priestley Cup Round 1 @ Scatcherd Lane

Saturday May 7 - Gomersal @ Oxford Rd

Saturday May 14 - Carlton @ The Brit

Saturday May 21 - Morley @ Scatcherd Lane

Saturday May 28 - Wrenthorpe @ Bragg End Lane

Saturday June 4 - East Bierley @ The Brit

T20 - Tuesday June 7 - Farsley @ The Brit

Saturday June 11 - Birstall @ Leeds Road

Saturday June 18 - Baildon @ The Brit

T20 - Tuesday June 21 - Pudsey St Lawrence @ Tofts Rd

Saturday June 25 - Keighley @ The Brit

T20 - Tuesday June 28 - Undercliffe @ Intake Rd

Scorecard