1XI SCORECARDS

Current League Position 2021= 4th, 155 Points

Saturday April 17 - Hartshead Moor @ Highmoor Lane

Saturday April 24 - Keighley @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Saturday May 1 - Baildon @ Jenny Lane

Sunday May 2 - Priestley Cup 1st Round, Bradford & Bingley @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Saturday May 8 - Undercliffe @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Saturday May 15- Lightcliffe @ Wakefield Road

Saturday May 22 - Birstall @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Thursday May 27 - T20 - PSL @ Tofts Road

Saturday May 29 - Ossett @ Queens Terrace

Tuesday June 1 - T20 - Morley @ Scatcherd Lane

Saturday June 5 - Bankfoot @ Wickets Close

Tuesday June 8 - T20 - Birstall @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Saturday June 12 - Carlton @ Town Street

Tuesday June 15 - T20 - Farsley @ Red Lane

Saturday June 19 - Gomersal @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Saturday June 26 - Hartshead Moor @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Saturday July 3 - Keighley @ Lawkholme Lane

Tuesday July 6 - T20 Semi Final - Hanging Heaton @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Saturday July 10 - Baildon @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Saturday July 17 - Undercliffe @ Intake Road

Saturday July 24 - Lightcliffe @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Saturday July 31 - Birstall @ Leeds Road

Scorecard