2XI SCORECARDS

Current League Position = 8th, 102 Points

Sat April 16 - Pudsey St Lawrence @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Sat April 23 - Woodlands @ Albert Terrace

Sun April 24 - Carlton, Priestley Shield Round 1 @ Town Street

Sat April 30 - Bowling Old Lane @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Sat May 7 - Gomersal @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Sat May 14 - Hanging Heaton @ Bennett Lane

Sat May 21 - Morley @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Sat May 28 - Batley @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Scorecard

Sun May 29 - Bowling Old Lane, Priestley Shield Round 2 @ Birch Lane

Sat June 4 - East Bierley @ South View Road

Sat June 11 - Bankfoot @ Amber Cars Britannia Ground

Sat June 18 - New Farnley @ Barry Jackson Ground

Sat June 25 - Pudsey St Lawrence @ Tofts Road